Diamond Mary

They say we experience true happiness when we enjoy the simple things in life, like a walk at the park or eating our favorite meal..at least that’s what i’ve read in Daily Mail. Apparently, a research team at PruHealth Institute conducted a poll asking people when and doing what they think they experience happiness. The research revealed it’s results in the form of a %scale which was called the “Feel Good Factor”and it was shown that 56% of the people felt happy when they spent time with their family, 30% took great pride in the achievements of their closest ones(graduation of children, getting a god job etc) and 27% felt really good about themselves when someone would simply smile at them.

Reading the results made me wonder what makes me feel happy in my everyday life. I must admit that many things came to my mind and i understood that…

View original post 595 more words

